The 3M Council would like to invite you to join us for OPEN OFFICE HOURS!

Join us every Wednesday this summer at 11:00am-12:00pm PDT, 1:00pm-2:00pm CDT, 2:00pm-3:00pm EDT, 3:00pm-4:00pm ADT.

Bring your questions or just stop by for a chat.​ Contact the 3MNTF Mentoring Network to register.

STLHE is Proudly Partnered With:
info

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best user experience on our website. By using this website, you consent to this site’s use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy page.