Congratulations to the team from Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of British Columbia for their collaborative project, Mech 2: A Collaboratively Designed and Delivered Program for Second-Year Mechanical Engineering.

The team members are Elizabeth Croft, Martin Davy, Markus Fengler, Sheldon Green, Antony Hodgson, Philip Loewen, Peter Ostafichuk, Warren Poole, Steven Rogak, Gary Schajer, Michael Schoen, Tatiana Teslenko, Brian Wetton, and Joseph Yan.

STLHE is Proudly Partnered With:

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best user experience on our website. By using this website, you consent to this site’s use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy page.