2021 STLHE Unconference

(1:30 am NDT; 1:00 am ADT; 11:00 pm CDT; 10:00 pm MDT; 9:00 pm PDT)

As it is still not possible to have an in-person conference this year, STLHE invites the community to join them in celebrating the 40th anniversary of the establishment of STLHE, decades of incredible volunteers and members, and a multitude of other note-worthy highlights at this year’s Unconference.

The Unconference will foster an unconventional schedule of synchronous and asynchronous posters, presentations, keynotes, and discussions as we come together as a community while staying apart.

More information to come.

STLHE is Proudly Partnered With:
info

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best user experience on our website. By using this website, you consent to this site’s use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy page.